Tags

, , , , ,

Card and Jewelry 001well another day is here and I have been re-organizing the already organized basket and art room (I thought)! This morning after sitting down and going through card making and jewelry/Precious Metal clay items I decided that it all could be more handy. The Basketry table and supplies for that are just where they need to be. The card and jewelry supplies are small and numerous and need to be at hand to minimize getting up and down for everything.

It feels good to be getting everything organized and put back together again, and get to the point to be making things and weaving baskets once again. Now the room is so that I can walk into it and set down and have some fun, doing whatever comes to mind

Card and Jewelry 003This is not much of a post, however hopefully soon I will have cards, baskets and other things to post about.

