Finally after so many years of waiting, I have started on a website to feature the baskets that I weave and will  be able to show what I have for sale. I know that websites take a lot of time to figure out, and have problems associated with them, so I am not giving a time frame for completion but am aiming to work on it the rest of the winter.

It is a purchased theme through WordPress.org. and does have a shopping cart with it and a Pay Pal system, everything will have a learning curve to it,, as I know nothing about using Paypal, though I am told many people use  it as a method of payment.

Right now I am wondering how long we will have power due to the huge winter storm slated to arrive here this evening. However as long as I have power I will try to be working on what I need to do to get all the website stuff set up.

