Tags

, , , , ,

ELKTON VA 065Well today has been a mixture, woke up to freezing rain, and then about 1pm looked and it was 50 degrees and the sun was shining. After all these weeks of cold weather I welcomed a couple of hours to get out with my camera and walk around and see what I could take pictures of.

On the way to do this, I stopped at the local Mennonite Bulk Food store, here in Elkton and picked up some of their fresh ground peanut butter, and happened to notice an old rock wall  and beside it old barn, rocking field and trees. These were all shot in Auto Focus, I have been playing around with the manual mode, but you really do not want to see those. Some of them I cannot even see, opting to just say they were taken in White out conditions NOT, rather than someone that did not know what he was doing but at least I tired.

ELKTON VA 048  ELKTON VA 049

ELKTON VA 051  ELKTON VA 052

ELKTON VA 053

ELKTON VA 062  ELKTON VA 064

