Tags

, , , ,

   

I visit several blogs on cooking and have several very special friends I have gotten to know over the years, one of these is my friend Pam, she has wonderful recipes on her blog and I always love to go and see what new meals she has come up with in her blog posts.

I miss cooking and canning so much, and hope very soon this will change so that I can return to a much healthier diet and lifestyle. However in the meantime I thought you might like to visit my friend Pam’s blog and see what she has been cooking up.

Pam’s Midwest Kitchen Korner

Pam claims not to be a chef, nor even a gourmet cook, however she has offers from the simplest of meals to the to complex but makes them all sound easy to do. The pictures of her dishes are close up and great, you know exactly what you are getting.

   

I hope you enjoy her blog as much as I do.

Here is an example of what has been cooking at Pam’s home this week.

This is an example of the great recipes that she has on her blog. These are just a few of her many many recipes.

Frankfurter Goulash

Stuffed Baked Potatoes

Mom’s Banana Cream Pie

Finally~A Great Dinner Roll

