Tags

, , , , ,

PICT0268In the coming months as I get chairs in and also work through some of the many chairs that I have collected over the years, I am planning on posting on these different styles of chairs and showing the many different types of weaving.

The chairs I do that are mine will be for sale in my studio, I have some chairs from customers now to work on, however I will have a list if there are chairs you wish to have done, let me know.

I am hoping to have posts by years end on all the different styles of seat weaving, hand caning. So that you get a betting idea of all the different styles out there, and that not all styles are “Caning”

I am now working on the updating of the static blog page “BASKETRY”, in an effort to have a more informative blog. all of these pages will continue to be a work in progress and updated regularly.

