I am trying to find a home/apartment to rent in the Crozet, Virginia area, if anyone reading my blog would knows of anything please contact me via my email address.

mcw1961@gmail.com

If I am unable to find anything in this or surrounding area, then I will have to consider the Waynesboro VA area, as this would be close to my Rockfish Valley Community Center, however Crozet is midway between Charlottesville and Afton, and this would be the ideal location.

Thank you for any help, ideas, or assistance that you may have.

I have found some pictures of the Crozet area to let readers see what is in the small town of Crozet. There are other businesses in Crozet, however this part of the Blue Ridge is a grape growing region.

Click on the pictures if a vineyard  to be taken to their websites.

 

 

 

