Tags

, , , ,

PICT1046Well today my blog reached 25,000 views, since starting it in March 2009.

 I had 25 views for that month, then it was not really until August 2009 when I started posting on a regular basis. August 2009  had 1,825 views, I did not break this until June 2011 when I had 2,722 views, the highest views for a post that I have written in that month was for Easy Dulce de Leche (caramel)

https://hbs1991.wordpress.com/2011/06/30/easy-dulce-de-leche-caramel/

I will admit that when I started blogging I had no clue what to write about, or if anyone would even be interested in what I had to say. I am thankful to all those that do read my blog and find things of interest in it. It is always an ongoing work in progress.

I am happy to say that I have subscribers in 8 countries, the latest on yesterday from Bath, England. I also have subscribers from 18 states. Other than many hear in the USA. I have many in Canada as well.

Thanks to all of you for helping to make my blog successful and rewarding.

