Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

I have a wonderful friend in Wellington City, Wellington New Zealand. We have never met, but we correspond via email and reading each others blogs.

What I like about Michelle’s blog is it give me a glimpse into a part of the world that I will probably never get to see in person. A glimpse from and ordinary person like myself. Michelle has articles, recipes, and pictures of life in her part of New Zealand. also wonderful pictures of her dear cat “Zebby”

What I like about Michelle’s blog is that it comes from an ordinary person. sure I could go online and Google New Zealand and come up with all sorts of information, however I have always had an interest about life in other countries, seen by ordinary people and their lives. I like this about her blog.

The photo above is from Michelle’s blog, beautiful plants that I will never see in person, her blog shows their container gardens and what you can grow in containers, has inspired me to plant a small vegetable garden in several of my containers, I usually plant only flowers, however after reading her posts and looking at the wonderful pictures she has taken I am now going to try vegetables.

I hope that you too will visit Michelle’s blog “Mickle’s Pickle” and please if you see something on her blog please leave a comment, she would appreciate that, as we bloggers usually try to write posts based on what our readers are interested in.

You can also find the link to Michelle’s Blog, on the right hand column under Blog Roll.

Below are several pictures that you will find from posts on Michelle’s blog.

image

image

image

image

image

