Tags

, , , , , , , ,

PICT0598Good afternoon to everyone, and I will add that I hope everyone has had a Very Nice Easter Sunday!!

I have had several emails from readers telling me that the could not find the sharing buttons like Face Book and Twitter.

If you click on the title of the individual post (even though you can read the whole post on the main page) it will open that post in a new page for that particular post. At the bottom of the page you will see all of the sharing buttons, if you would like to share with other people.

I am hoping in the near future to have another website (moving this one) and all the content will be on one site but in a better much more organized fashion which will be much easier to find posts, recipes and how to articles.

I hope this post will clear up some confusion on finding the sharing buttons, if you have any comments or questions please feel free to comment here, or email me at mcw1961@gmail.com

